Word of mouth

Hi everyone! I have emailed a bunch of people and have gotten a bunch of responses regarding my trip. I appreciate the help in finding people and places that I should see and meet. I appreciate you taking the time to follow my link to this page and hope to be in contact with all of you throughout my 5-6 months trip. I would really appreciate it if you could share my trip and cause with others. Word of mouth is key and vital to the success of this trip. Please email, post, text, call, and etc.. so that your friends know and their friends know. thank you so much

This is the bike trip I have planned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Word of mouth

  1. Francisco (the Twin) Garcia says:

    Aaron! I wish you the best on your journey! May the force be on your side! Lol

  2. Maneesh says:

    Dude How are you going to cycle on the water 🙂

Leave a comment